Benefits Team

Pooshpa Doobay

On-site Senior Account Representative

pdoobay@fbmc.com

305-995-7458

Laura Somoano

On-site Account Representative

lsomoano@fbmc.com

305-995-2496

Dwayne Gibson

On-site Account Representative

dgibson@fbmc.com

305-995-7396

Account Representative

305-995-3039

Martha Calixto

On-site Representative

Susana Dye

On-site Representative

Cashawnda Harris

On-site Representative

Brisa Campos-Carbonell

On-site Life, Legal, AD&D, and HIC Representative

Andres Matos

On-site Disability Representative

Dean Barclay

On-site Vision Representative

dbarclay@eyemed.com

305-995-1952

Katonya Hampton

On-site Dental Representative

khampton@delta.org

305-995-2487

Brenda Garcia

On-site Dental Representative

ARAG Legal Plan

Customer Care

Mon-Fri., 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. ET
1-800-360-5567
service@ARAGlegal.com

Flexible Spending Accounts

Customer Service

Mon. - Thurs., 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET
1-800-422-4661

Identity Theft Plan

Customer Service

1-800-970-5182
24 hour/Seven days a week
1-866-513-1518

M-DCPS Employee Wellness Program

Amber Graham

Wellness Supervisor

Zehra Kazmi

District Wellness Specialist

Myesha Ponder

District Wellness Specialist

Heejab Bhatti

Cigna On-site Wellness Coordinator

Jacqueline Lopez

Health Coach

M-DCPS Logo in white

Office of Risk and Benefits Management
1501 N.E. 2nd Avenue, Suite 335
Miami, Florida 33132
Mon - Fri, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. ET
www.dadeschools.net
305-995-7129

FBMC Service Center
Monday - Friday, 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
1-855-MDC-PS4U (1-855-632-7748)